運動是堅持革新,是永恆時尚,是不懈創新,是以飽滿精神與積極姿態堅定前行。 Majid Jordan、Ian Eastwood 和 Bambi 攜手合作,借助舞蹈、藝術與音樂共同探索運動的魅力。

立即觀看

日式創新精神已經融入我們的 DNA,激勵著我們不斷追求潛能的力量。我們堅持不懈,直至創新發生。舞者、編舞師和導演 Ian Eastwood 融合豐富的舞蹈元素,創作出別具一格的新作品。

立即觀看

我們的博物館歷史悠久,我們受到過往的啟發,創造屬於明天的之作。在“Always”中,經典的日本藝術作品 Bambi 從藝術中汲取靈感,製作出與抽象的成分。

立即觀看

從生產舒適跑鞋,到向世界展示自我,我們總是精神飽滿地面對一切。 音樂組合 Majid Jordan 對歌曲進行重新演繹,希望通過音樂引導人們積極向上。

立即觀看

Motion is the act of constantly evolving, building on the timeless elements, innovating relentlessly and moving forward in a way that uplifts the mind and unleashes our intrinsically positive energy.

Majid Jordan, Ian Eastwood and Bambi come together to explore movement in three different forms: dance, art and music.

Watch Now

Japanese innovation is in our DNA, and we constantly pursue the power of possibility. This means persisting until something new or fresh is created. Dancer, choreographer and director, Ian Eastwood blends his dance influences together to create something new.

Watch Now

We embrace our Japanese values and established history. We are inspired by our past to create tomorrow’s classics. Bambi is a visual artist. In ‘Always in Motion’, Bambi borrows inspiration from nature to create realistic and abstract textures.

Watch Now

From how we make our product for comfort, to how we present ourselves to the world. It is always done with an uplifting mentality. Music artists Majid Jordan re-interpret their song to positively impact people through their work.

Coming Soon